Article

  • Key contacts at Amber Technology

COVID-19 UPDATE  


As the COVID-19 situation continues to unfold, the team at Amber Technology remain committed to servicing their customer base during these challenging times, following the advice and directives of the Australian Government.

On Monday March 23 we moved to work from home for our Account Managers, BDMs, Brand Managers, Marketing and ecommerce teams.

Our reception, warehouse, sales desk, service and credit departments, together with our Leadership team, remain onsite at our Sydney Head Office.

Below is a list of key contacts to assist you to navigate through this difficult trading period:

Sales Orders – placed as usual through the following emails, or by contacting our Sales Desk team:

Residential: consumer@ambertech.com.au

Commercial: orders@ambertech.com.au

Phone: 1800 251 367 or 02 9998 7600

Web portal: available to Dealers 24/7 for placing orders.

If you don’t have a dealer login, contact Digital Sales Coordinator Brett McKenzie bmckenzie@ambertech.com.au  or Marketing Manager kcahill@ambertech.com.au  and we will get you set up ASAP.

Our Media Systems and TSG teams are working in a combination of work from home, onsite at Head Office and remote, depending on requirements of our broadcast customers. All are available via phone and email.

Here is a list of your key contacts in our Integrated Solutions team in Australia

Commercial and Residential Account Managers

Tyson  Hatton Account Manager Commercial NSW M: 0458 580 004 thatton@ambertech.com.au
Matthew Rennie Account Manager Commercial NSW M: 0400 331 375 mrennie@ambertech.com.au
Nelson Solinap Account Manager Commercial NSW/ACT M: 0418 670 904 ssolinap@ambertech.com.au
Nick Critelli Account Manager Commercial VIC M: 0439 242 968 ncritelli@ambertech.com.au
Glen Hewer Account Manager Commercial VIC M: 0476 832 441 ghewer@ambertech.com.au
Paul Silk Account Manager Commercial VIC/TAS M: 0408 653 319 psilk@ambertech.com.au
Rhys Colquhoun Account Manager Commercial QLD M: 0429 220 968  rcolquhoun@ambertech.com.au
Robert Van Der Vlies Account Manager Commercial QLD M: 0418 723 137 rvlies@ambertech.com.au
Brenton Eckersley Account Manager Commercial SA M: 0436 432 109 beckersley@ambertech.com.au
Chris Vernon Account Manager Commercial WA M: 0424 751 542 cvernon@ambertech.com.au
Joel Quioc Account Manager Commercial WA M: 0417 248 514 jquioc@ambertech.com.au
           
Daniel Browne Account Manager Residential VIC M: 0417 518 749 dbrowne@ambertech.com.au
David Little  Account Manager Residential NSW M: 0418 555 633 dlittle@ambertech.com.au
Deyan Stanley Account Manager Residential NSW/ACT M: 0429 085 242 dstanley@ambertech.com.au
Julian Grubanovich Account Manager Residential QLD M: 0408 880 639 jgrubanovich@ambertech.com.au
Joel Quioc Account Manager Residential WA/SA M: 0417 248 514 jquioc@ambertech.com.au

Business Development Managers

Daniel Lorello Business Development Manager M: 0427 476 879 dlorello@ambertech.com.au
Giles Wragg Business Development Manager M: 0437 195 610 gwragg@ambertech.com.au
Scott Riley  Business Development Manager M: 0457 100 834 sriley@ambertech.com.au
Tanya Hall Business Development Manager M: 0437 178 840 thall@ambertech.com.au

National Sales Managers

Mark Condon  National Sales Manager Commercial M: 0437 319 293 mcondon@ambertech.com.au
Steven Gerry National Sales Manager Residential M: 0408 068 319 sgerry@ambertech.com.au

Support Team

Nathan Barrios Pre-Sales Support - Commercial 0476 835 026 nbarrios@ambertech.com.au 
Gary Porter Service and Support Manager 0428 581 616 service@ambertech.com.au
Credit Team Credit and account enquiries 02 9998 7600 ar@ambertech.com.au
Returns Faulty goods 02 9998 7600 returns@ambertech.com.au

Commercial and Residential Brand Managers

          Brands
Peter Cleary Commercial Brand Manager M: 0417 481 258 pcleary@ambertech.com.au Australian Monitor, DNH, Soundsphere
Martin Terry Commercial Brand Manager M: 0414 757 242 mterry@ambertech.com.au Chiayo, JTS, Wyrestorm
Jim Parissis Commercial Brand Manager M: 0456 475 715 jparissis@ambertech.com.au Maxell/Hitachi, Grandview, Wolfvision, Sunbrite, Roland
Daniel McDonald Commercial Brand Manager M: 0417 493 834 dmcdonald@ambertech.com.au Optoma, Newline, Digital Projection, Denon Pro
Blake Kirby Commercial Senior Brand Manager M: 0414 757 242 bkirby@ambertech.com.au Renkuz Heinz, XTA/MC2, Xilica, ASL, Peavey/ Media Matrix 
Neil Bonner Commercial Brand Manager M: 0429 121 785 nbonner@ambertech.com.au SurgeX, Neets, Learning Glass, Barix/Acrovista, Pakedge
Michael Carman  Commercial Brand Manager M: 0418 216 439 mcarman@ambertech.com.au Williams AV, Yamaha/Revolabs, Aver, Avonic
Andrew Richter Residential Brand Manager M: 0414 354 708 arichter@ambertech.com.au Integra, Dali, Onkyo
Steve Small Residential Brand Manager M: 0438 554 426 ssmall@ambertech.com.au Sonance, IPORT, HDANYWHERE
Scott McKenzie 

Residential/Commercial

Brand Manager M: 0418 246 102 smckenzie@ambertech.com.au AudioQuest, Liberty, AC Infinity, Bulk Cables


Here is a list of your key contacts in our Professional products team in Australia

Leon Hart General Manager 0412 045 308 lhart@ambertech.com.au DPA Microphones, Solid State Logic, Dynaudio Professional, Mackie,
Tony McDowell National Sales Manager 0417 281 908 tmcdowell@ambertech.com.au NSW/QLD sales
Sam McAinch Account Manager 0428 491 821 smcainch@ambertech.com.au VIC/TAS/SA/WA sales
Kurtis Veness Account Manager 0439 180 615 kveness@ambertech.com.au National
Matthew Harders Brand Manager 0447 607 595 mharders@ambertech.com.au Canare, Cordial, Neutrik, NTi Audio, Primacoustic, Rean, Van Damme
David Nolan Brand Manager 0409 636 007 dnolan@ambertech.com.au Apogee, Cioks, Radial, T-Rex Effects
Jonathan Craig Brand Manager 0447 486 265 jcraig@ambertech.com.au Peterson Tuners, TC Electronic, TC Helicon, Tannoy, Warwick & Framus, Sadowsky, Rockboard